Transformative Leadership Helping to Reshape the City's Future

The Partnership is thankful to have the visionary leadership of a dedicated Board of Directors that is committed to helping it achieve its goals.

Ms. Bentina Terry

Board Chair, Executive Committee Chair

Georgia Power Company

Senior Vice President—Region External Affairs and Community Engagement

Mr. Dallas S. Clement

Immediate Past Chair

Cox Enterprises, Inc.

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Scott Bohrer

Finance Committee Chair

The Home Depot

Vice President of Merchandising, Building Materials

Ms. Kathy Farrell

Empower Committee Chair


Executive Vice President, Commercial Real Estate

Ms. Michelle Moorehead

Engage Committee Chair

The Coca-Cola Company

Vice President, Global Retail & Licensing

Ms. Chandra Stephens-Albright

Nominating Committee Chair

Kenny Leon’s True Colors Theatre Company

Managing Director

Mr. Ambrish Baisiwala

Board Member

Portman Holdings

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Matt Bronfman

Board Member


Principal, Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Althea Broughton

Board Member

Arnall Golden Gregory LLP


Mr. Scott Burton

Board Member

HR Path


Ms. Elizabeth Chandler

Board Member

Rollins, Inc.

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Mr. Raj Choudhury

Board Member

Ansira Digital

Executive Vice President

Ms. Jennifer Dorian

Board Member

Public Broadcasting Atlanta (PBA)

President and CEO

Ms. Michelle Fisher

Board Member

Piedmont Healthcare

President of Primary Care and Retail Services

Mr. Tharon Johnson

Board Member

Paramount Consulting

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Rev. Dr. Herman “Skip” Mason

West Mitchell Street CME Church

Senior Pastor

Mr. Ira L. Moreland

Board Member

ICV Partners

Managing Director

Ms. Melissa Proctor

Board Member

Atlanta Hawks

Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Ken Richards

Board Member

Resource Mosaic


Mr. Michael Russell

Board Member

H.J. Russell & Company

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Peter Scott

Board Member


Vice President of Emerging Media

Mr. Lain Shakespeare

Board Member


Senior Director, Corporate Citizenship

Mr. Markham Smith

Board Member

Smith Dalia Architects

Founding Principal (Retired)

Mr. C. Austin Stephens

Board Member

Merrill Lynch

Managing Director – Investments

Ms. Katherine Wilcox Strahan

Board Member

Resource Mosaic

Director of Executive Search

Mr. Gregor Turk

Board Member

Gregor Turk Studio


Mr. John W. Somerhalder II

Director Emeritus

AGL Resources, Inc.

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)

Ray Weeks

Director Emeritus

Robinson | Weeks