Connect With the Humans Behind the Project

You will likely find that many of your inquiries are addressed with our FAQs. If you do not find the information you are seeking, we invite you to reach out to us directly.

Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.

Atlanta BeltLine, Inc. (ABI) oversees all aspects of planning, developing, and execution of the Atlanta BeltLine project.

Contact ABI for questions regarding:


(404) 477-3003 // info@atlbeltline.org

Atlanta BeltLine Partnership

Atlanta BeltLine Partnership (ABP) works to raise funding and awareness for the Atlanta BeltLine project.

Contact ABP for questions regarding:


(404) 446-4404 // info@atlblp.org

Contacts for Specific Inquiries

InquiryNameContact Info
ABI Media & CommunicationsJenny Odom
Communications and Media Relations Manager, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.
jodom@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3659
ABP Media & CommunicationsJess Hunt-Ralston
Director of Marketing and Communications, Atlanta BeltLine Partnership
jess@atlblp.org
(404) 446-4414
Art on the Atlanta BeltLineMiranda Kyle
Arts & Culture Program Manager, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.
mkyle@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3636
Community EngagementCommunity Engagement Team, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.engage@atlbeltline.org
Event Reservations – All parksAdrienne Wright
City of Atlanta's Office of Parks
awright@AtlantaGA.gov
(404) 546-7655
Event Reservations – Historic Fourth Ward Park amphitheater onlyMonica Collins
Real Estate Coordinator, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.
mcollins@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3664
Filming & PhotographyMonica Collins
Real Estate Coordinator, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.
mcollins@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3664
FundraisingAtlanta BeltLine Partnershipinfo@atlbeltlinepartnership.org
(404) 446-4404
Maintenance IssuesFix It Linefixit@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3687
Open Records RequestsMichelle Thomas
Assistant General Counsel
mthomas@atlbeltline.org
(404) 447-3545
Public SafetyAPD Path Forceapdwebmaster@atlantaga.gov
(404) 546-PATH (7284)
Sponsorship & Supporter ProgramsSalisha Evans
Director of Partnerships and Development, Atlanta BeltLine Partnership
salisha@atlblp.org
(404) 446-4408
ToursAtlanta BeltLine Partnershiptours@atlbeltlinepartnership.org
(404) 446-4410
Volunteer ProgramAlice Weston
Program Manager, Atlanta BeltLine Partnership
alice@atlblp.org
(404) 446-4410