Connect With the Humans Behind the Project

You will likely find that many of your inquiries are addressed with our FAQs. If you do not find the information you are seeking, we invite you to reach out to us directly.

Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.

Atlanta BeltLine, Inc. (ABI) oversees all aspects of planning, developing, and execution of the Atlanta BeltLine project.

Contact ABI for questions regarding:


(404) 477-3003 // info@atlbeltline.org

Atlanta BeltLine Partnership

Atlanta BeltLine Partnership (ABP) works to raise funding and awareness for the Atlanta BeltLine project.

Contact ABP for questions regarding:


(404) 446-4404 // info@atlblp.org

Contacts for Specific Inquiries

InquiryNameContact Info
ABI Media & CommunicationsTwanna Harris
Vice President of Brand Content and Strategic Initiatives, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.
tharris@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3660
ABP Media & CommunicationsJohn Becker
Communications Coordinator, Atlanta BeltLine Partnership
john@atlblp.org
(404) 446-4409
Art on the Atlanta BeltLineMiranda Kyle
Arts & Culture Program Manager, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.
mkyle@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3636
Community EngagementCommunity Engagement Team, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.engage@atlbeltline.org
Event Reservations –
All parks
Adrienne Wright
City of Atlanta's Office of Parks
awright@AtlantaGA.gov
(404) 546-7655
Event Reservations –
Historic Fourth Ward Park amphitheater only
Dave Pierce
Real Estate & Asset Management Director, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.
dpierce@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3538
Filming & PhotographyDave Pierce
Real Estate & Asset Management Director, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.
dpierce@atlbeltline.org
(404) 477-3538
FundraisingAtlanta BeltLine Partnershipinfo@atlbeltlinepartnership.org
(404) 446-4404
Maintenance Issues –
Parks and Trails
ATL311parkscustomerservice@atlantaga.gov
(404) 546-0311
Open Records RequestsMichelle Thomas
Assistant General Counsel
mthomas@atlbeltline.org
(404) 447-3545
Public SafetyAPD Path Forceapdwebmaster@atlantaga.gov
(404) 546-PATH (7284)
Sponsorship & Supporter ProgramsSalisha Evans
Director of Partnerships and Development, Atlanta BeltLine Partnership
salisha@atlblp.org
(404) 446-4408
ToursAtlanta BeltLine Partnershiptours@atlbeltlinepartnership.org
(404) 446-4410
Volunteer ProgramAlice Weston
Program Manager, Atlanta BeltLine Partnership
alice@atlblp.org
(404) 446-4410