Transformative Leadership Helping to Reshape the City's Future

The Partnership is thankful to have the visionary leadership of a dedicated Board of Directors that is committed to helping it achieve its goals.

Mr. Dallas S. Clement

Chairman, Executive Committee Chair

Cox Enterprises, Inc.

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Bentina C. Terry

Vice Chair

Georgia Power Company

Senior Vice President – Northwest Region

Ms. Jennifer Dorian

Engage Committee Chair

Mr. Scott Bohrer

Finance Committee Chair

The Home Depot

Merchandising Vice President – Décor

Mr. Ambrish Baisiwala

Board Member

Portman Holdings

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Matt Bronfman

Board Member


Principal, Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Althea Broughton

Board Member

Arnall Golden Gregory LLP


Ms. Elizabeth Chandler

Development Committee Chair

Legal Department, Rollins Support Center

Vice President & General Counsel

Mr. Raj Choudhury

Board Member

Ansira Digital


Mr. Mike Donnelly

Board Member

Wells Fargo Bank

Executive Vice President and Atlanta Regional President

Ms. Kathy Farrell

Board Member

SunTrust Banks, Inc.

Executive Vice President, Commercial Real Estate

Ms. Michelle Fisher

Board Member

Piedmont Healthcare

President of Primary Care and Retail Services

Mr. Tharon Johnson

Board Member

Paramount Consulting Group, LLC

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Michelle Moorehead

Board Member

The Coca-Cola Company

Vice President, Global Licensing, Retail & Attractions

Mr. Ira L. Moreland

Board Member

ICV Partners

Partner and Managing Director

Ms. Melissa Proctor

Board Member

Atlanta Hawks

Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Ken Richards

Board Member

Resource Mosaic


Ms. JaKathryn Ross

Board Member

Georgia Pacific

Senior Director, Community Affairs

Mr. Michael Russell

Board Member

H.J. Russell & Company

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Peter Scott

Board Member


Vice President of Emerging Media

Mr. Markham Smith

Board Member

Smith Dalia Architects

Founding Principal

Mr. John W. Somerhalder II

Director Emeritus

AGL Resources, Inc.

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)

Ms. Chandra Stephens-Albright

Board Member

Kenny Leon's True Colors Theatre Company

Managing Director

Mr. C. Austin Stephens

Board Member

Merrill Lynch

Managing Director – Investments

Ms. Katherine Wilcox Strahan

Board Member

Resource Mosaic

Director of Executive Search

Mr. Gregor Turk

Board Member


Ray Weeks

Director Emeritus