Young Professional Leaders Moving the Vision Forward

AB67 is comprised of leading young professionals (under 45) who have shown an interest in serving as advocates for the Atlanta BeltLine in support of the mission of the Atlanta BeltLine Partnership.

Join AB67 to Make a Difference

Membership is comprised of a diverse group of individuals who represent various industries, organizations, and communities interested in the success of the Atlanta BeltLine vision, including artists, philanthropists, partners, sponsors, and educators, as well as health and wellness, nonprofit and business professionals

View Program Criteria

Member Commitments and Responsibilities

  • Attend quarterly meetings to be briefed on the progress of the organization as well as current events and activities. (These meetings will contain a networking component)
  • Regular committee meetings as needed by each committee and members will assist with various projects and events which may require an additional time commitment.
  • Within the first 3 months of service, members will be required to complete an Atlanta BeltLine Bus Tour.
  • AB67 members are required to participate in at least 2 ABP events each calendar year.
  • AB67 members commit to giving or sourcing an annual personal contribution.

Selection Process

  • Nominations (including self-nominations) should be sent to the Atlanta BeltLine Partnership at, with a professional bio for review.
  • Recruitment begins in late summer for the following calendar year’s AB67 class.
  • All candidates will be evaluated by the Recruitment Committee based on current capacity, as well as the current make-up of the group. It is important that a variety of individuals across various sectors and communities are selected to achieve a diverse, balanced membership.
  • Candidates will be required to submit a formal application with a statement of purpose and to participate in an interview with a member of the Recruitment Committee and/or Atlanta BeltLine staff member.

Terms of Service

Members agree to serve a two-year term. Those seeking to renew their term may be eligible for re-nomination pending current capacity.

Submit Nomination

If you are interested in joining the AB67 leaders, submit nominations (including self-nominations) and a professional bio for review to:

Tel: (404) 446-4404

AB67 Members

Katharine Wilcox Strahan

AB67 Chair

Resource Mosaic

Director, Executive Search

Grace Baranowski

Georgia Department of Community Affairs

Senior Housing Policy Analyst

Derrick Barker

Civitas Communities


Johnson Bazzel

Middle Street Partners

Senior Partner

Yterenickia (YT) Bell

City of Clarkston

City Councilmember

Brittany Boals

Goldman Sachs

VP, Investment Advisor

Steven Bodner

Trilogy Group

Vice President

Sara Brochstein

Freeman Mathis & Gary LLP

Associate Attorney

Wesley Brooks

Atlanta Habitat for Humanity

VP of Housing and Neighborhood Engagement

Erin Brown


HR Risk & Compliance Consultant

Julie Brown


Vice President of Sales

Shirlynn Brownell

Georgia Department of Economic Development

Project Manager

Manana Cain

Bridge Boutique

Business Owner

Lindsey Caldwell

Coxe Curry & Associates

Senior Campaign Manager

Ana Castillo

The Coca-Cola Company

Global Business Transformation Agile Coach

Candice Crawford

Koch Business Solutions

HRIS Analyst

Jeffrey Delp


Director of Economic Development

Peter Dietz

New South Construction

Project Manager

Brent Eden

Nease Lagana Eden & Culley


Martina Edwards

Points of Light

VP, Corporate Partnerships

Ariel Esteves


Operations Manager

Stacy Galan Shailendra

Ansley Atlanta Real Estate

Associate Broker

Cicely Garrett

Mayor's Office of Sustainability

Project Manager

Yael Golan

Israel Ministry of Tourism

Director, Southern Region, U.S.

Gina Gondron

AB67 Vice Chair

Frazier and Deeter

Senior Manager, Process, Risk and Governance

Erin Green

Georgia Institute of Technology, Ivan Allen, College of Liberal Arts

Development Associate

Heather Rogers Halcik


Corporate Strategy Manager

Russell Hardin

Cousins Properties

Associate, Investments

Scott Hawley

Kaplan Residential

Managing Director

Ginny Hodges McLendon

Wells Fargo

Community Support Representative

TyRon Holmes



Russell Hopson

Amedisys Home Health

Medical Sales Professional

Dwight Ho-Sang


School Leader

Natalie Jones

Metro Atlanta Chamber

Manager, Global Programs

Dany Koe

Colliers International

Assistant Vice President

Catherine Lee

City of Chamblee

Community and Economic Development Director

Nina Lee


Freelance Writer

Christian Lopez

November Project ATL


Heather Miller

Weathington McGrew


Arun Mohan


President and Chief Medical Officer, Hospital Medicine and Population Health

Aprille Moore

Fulton County Marshal's Department

Zach Nikonovich-Kahn

AB67 Vice Chair

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Metro Atlanta

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

Coby Nixon

Taylor English Duma LLP


Doug Ohlstrom


Success Specialist

Brad Oppenheimer

Halpern Enterprises, Inc.

Property Manager

Kristin Olson Shearer

Stream Realty Partners

Assistant Director of Property Management

Sarah Pierre

3 Parks Wine Shop

Owner/Managing Partner

Dantes Rameau

Atlanta Music Project

Co-Founder & Executive Director

Nicole Rateau

Georgia Department of Economic Development

Senior Global Account Manager

Charlie Rigby


Director of Sales

Sonja Roberts

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Director of Communications

Jonathan Robinson

Oppenheimer & Co.

Director – Investments

William Ross

Eastdil Secured

Vice President

Chris Russell

The Home Depot

Director, Strategy and M&A

Jonathan Smith

Atlanta Braves

Associate General Counsel

Kimberly Spear

Georgia State University

Director of Development

Stephen Spicher

Georgia Tech Research Institute

Assistant Program Manager

Quincy L.A. Springs


Owner Operator

Sarah Stein

Atlanta Legal Aid Society


Anna Ruth Williams



Quinten Wilson

Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP

Associate Attorney

Adrienne White

Citizen’s Trust Bank

Vice President of Strategy and Business Development

Maury Wolfe

Cox Enterprises

Senior Director, Corporate Social Responsibility